As the name implies, here whether it’s the registration page or contact page or newsletter form, you get to see a consent checkbox. Customers can mention their personal comments which can be found only by the admin with Customer ID or Customer Name or Customer Email.
Allow To Anonymous Account
Anonymizing your personal account has become quite easy these days. Admin has to simply choose from three options regarding which account is allowed to be anonymized; complete, canceled or closed. In the end, an email will be sent featuring crucial details of login after anonymization is done.
Allow To Delete Account
Quite simple! Customers can delete their account without much hassle. Moreover, even here the admin has his say as he can decide which customer is allowed to delete or any orders other than selected statuses over here then the account won’t be allowed to be deleted. Also, you will find several email templates which is send to the admin as soon as the customer chooses to delete an account. While deleting the account, a message will be visible to a customer while trying to send a request to delete an account.
- Compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation.
- Effective Cookie Management.
- Allows anonymizing as well as deleting the customer account.
- Email Templates available for accounts to be anonymized or deleted.
- Warning Messages.
- Consent checkbox on forms like registration, contact us and newsletters.
- Order statuses can be bifurcated for anonymizing or deleting an account.
How does it work?